You can create unlimited plans and keep them in the application for free! To export plans outside you will need the "Basic" or "Full" upgrade. These in-app purchases can be bought only once and they stay active forever, on all the devices you own. When you remove and install application again or change device, paid upgrades are automatically restored. Please consider supporting the application by buying any of the upgrades.